Poker Tournaments

Play for the fun, or play for the prize money! The club runs well-attended and properly supervised poker tournaments most nights of the week with buy-ins to suit every pocket - and sometimes with guaranteed prize money to be won. Enjoy the thrills and spills of knock-out poker in a safe and friendly environment.

Start Times & Registration

Midweek tournaments start at 7.30pm. Weekends may vary. Registrations can be made in advance by phone one hour before the tournament begins through until the first break. Stacks are not subject to blinds or antes until you take your seat.

Reserve Your Seat

To reserve your seat for any tournament call 0208 763 0111 - or message us on Facebook.

Big Slick Schedule

  Saturday 17th March

  Sunday 18th March

Monday 19th March

Tuesday 20th March



  Wednesday 21st March


Big Slick Presents ♠ : £50 Mega stack
HUGE - £4000GPP💷💷
⭐️Wednesday 21st March ⭐️

* Start Time : 7:30PM

*Late Reg : 9:30PM

*60k max stack

* Clock ⏱ - 20 min

* 1 Extra Life ❤️ - Or AddOn available
*You may re-enter during the first level if you lose all your chips without using your extra life*

Big Slick Private Members Club
�Units 1 – 5
�Royal Oak Centre
�Riddlesdown Road
�CR8 2PG

T: 020 8763 0111



  Thursday 22nd March


 Friday 23rd March


  Saturday 24th March


  Sunday 25th March

Monday 26th March

Tuesday 27th March


Wednesday 28th March


Thursday 29th March


Friday 30th March

Saturday 31st March